User Tools

Site Tools

Translations of this page:


Diabolik Lovers : ディアボリックラヴァーズ

Series info

  • Series name (EN): Diabolik Lovers
  • Series name (JP): ディアボリックラヴァーズ
  • Series ACO code: Not set
  • Series ID: Not Set

Yui Komori's father moves abroad, so he sends her to live in a new town with the six Sakamaki brothers. When she arrives at their mansion, she discovers that they are vampires. They abuse her psychologically and physically, often feeding off her. While she optimistically accepts her situation, she unravels mysteries both of their past and her own.

  1. Diabolik Lovers: Haunted Dark Bridal
  2. Diabolik Lovers: More, Blood
  3. Diabolik Lovers: Vandead Carnival
  4. Diabolik Lovers: Dark Fate
  5. Diabolik Lovers: Lunatic Parade
  6. Diabolik Lovers: Lost Eden
  7. Diabolik Lovers: Chaos Lineage

Diabolik Lovers - Haunted Dark Bridal

Diabolik Lovers - More, Blood

Diabolik Lovers - Vandead Carnival

list2/diabolik_lovers.txt · Last modified: 2020/09/11 04:31 by headlibrarian